The national Party is divided into 10 regions:  London, South East, South West, West Midlands, East Midlands, Eastern, Yorkshire and Humber, North East, North West, Wales.

The Lincolnshire parties are within the East Midlands Green Party Region

East Lincolnshire Green Party

North Lincolnshire Green Party

South Lincolnshire Green Party

National Green Party information -

The Green Party

What the Green Party stands for - the Green Party's political programme

The Green Party conference 2023 - Green Party 2023 Conference